Our State Agency

West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

Government Affiliates

Appalachian Regional Commission
Green Bank Observatory
Katherine Johnson Independent Verification and Validation (IV&V) NASA Facility
NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium
National Energy Technology Laboratory
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
State of West Virginia
U.S. Department of Agriculture
U.S. Department of Defense
U.S. Department of Energy
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
West Virginia High Technology Consortium Foundation
West Virginia Regional Technology Park (Tech Park)
Women in Science -National Institute of Health (NIH)

Higher Education Affiliates

Marshall Institute for Interdisciplinary Research
Marshall University ADVANCE
Marshall University Research Corporation
West Virginia IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (WV-INBRE)
West Virginia University Research Corporation

Association Affiliates

A Vision Shared
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Association for Women in Science – West Virginia Chapter
Association of University Technology Managers
Charleston Area Alliance
EPSCoR/IDeA Foundation
First2 Network
National Academies
National Youth Science Foundation
Robert C. Byrd Institute (RCBI)
State Science and Technology Institute (SSTI)
WV Alliance for STEM and the Arts
WV Science Adventures