Science & Research

West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission


WVSU student researchers win in national competition photo

Celebrating student achievements at the 1890 Association of Research Directors Symposium are Dr. Robert Barney, associate director of the WVSU Agricultural & Environmental Research Station, and student winners Natalia Montenegro, Brian Wooten, Lori Morris, Jason Thaxton, along with Dr. Orlando McMeans, vice president for Research and Public Services.